BRYVN, born Bryan Yepes, is a multi-platinum producer, composer, and songwriter. He has made a name for himself, producing for Juice WRLD, Don Toliver, Trippie Redd, Tory Lanez, Jack Harlow, Young Thug, 6Lack, Post Malone, and Big Sean, among others. His best-known productions include "The Bees Knees" by Juice WRLD, "21C/Delta" by Jack Harlow, and "Way Bigger" by Don Toliver. Yepes recently produced and wrote the whole deluxe album for Post Malone's "Twelve Carat Toothache" featuring "Waiting For Never" and "Hateful."

Produced for

  1. Juice WRLD
  2. Jack Harlow
  3. Don Toliver
  4. Post Malone
  5. Young Thug feat. Kid Cudi

Successful songs (prod. by BRYVN)‌

The Bees Knees - Juice WRLD (2019)
21C/Delta - Jack Harlow (2020)
Way Bigger - Don Toliver (2021)

ArtistConnect - Playlist (PROD. BY `BRYVN´)